Girl on a Budget: Retro Tootsies

16 Feb

Payless shoes has always been hit or miss for me, and to be quite honest I don’t stop in there much at all these days.  Lucky for me I did just a couple of days ago, and seemed to hit the shoe jackpot!  I stocked up on these cute AND comfortable styles at super cheap prices!!

Payless Shoes
One Response to “Girl on a Budget: Retro Tootsies”

  1. fashtonishing February 16, 2013 at 10:46 am #

    Love the red and black ones on the right!
    Maybe we can follow each other? x

Leave a Reply

